Contact Us

Northfield Golf Club  
707 Prairie St. Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: 507-645-4026



Golf Shop and Tee Times 
507-645-4026 Ext. 1

Golf Outings & Tournaments Info
507-645-4026 Ext. 5

Wedding & Banquet Information
507-645-4026 Ext. 3

Spring Creek Grille
507-645-4026 Ext. 2

Membership Info
507-645-4026 Ext. 5

General  Inquiries & Info
507-645-4026 Ext. 6  
mail@northfieldgolfclub.com

Member Administration
507-645-4026 Ext. 6
 

Management Staff

General Manager/Director of Golf
Dan Dols, PGA

507-645-4026 Ext. 5 
dan@northfieldgolfclub.com




Head Chef/Kitchen Manager
Jordan Vick
507-645-4026 Ext. 4
jordan@northfieldgolfclub.com

Finance and Office Manager 
Lisa Yetzer 

507-645-4026 Ext. 6
lisa@northfieldgolfclub.com

Golf Shop Manager
Mark Westblade
507-645-4026 Ext. 7
mark@northfieldgolfclub.com

Assistant Golf Professional
Jon Abbott

507-645-4026 Ext. 8
jon@northfieldgolfclub.com

Event Coordinator/F&B Manager 
Beth DeMann

507-645-4026 Ext. 3
beth@northfieldgolfclub.com

Golf Course Superintendent 
Bill Whitworth, GCSAA

507-645-6879